Board of Directors

2021 – 2023

Ross Durham
Frost Insurance

Shannon Jones
Henry County Job and Family Services

Brad Van De Bussche
The Henry County Bank

Brian Wade
Snyder Auto Group

Krista Gerken
Automatic Feed Company

2019 – 2022

Amy Watson
Premier Bank

Mike Schumaker
Edward Jones

Kyle Borstelman
The Gerken Companies

Brian Koeller Board Chair
Northwest Signal

Cameron Caryer
Frost Insurance

2020 – 2022

Elisa Harmon
Newton, Harmon & Rohrs Attorneys at Law

Justin Groll
Rupp/Rosebrock, Inc.

Tom Moriarty
Treasurer – Penrod & George

Frank Cashman
Dental Excellence of Napoleon

Bob George Board Vice Chair
Henry Soil and Water